Voyage of the Dream Maker

Voyage of the Dream Maker is Sean Patrick Hannifin’s first full-length music album, featuring 12 orchestral tracks inspired by fantasy, uplifting film scores, and epic classical music.

The album is available on bandcamp, CD Baby, and Amazon.

Cover art by Nicholas Cloister

Tweet about this on Twitter0Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Pin on Pinterest0Share on TumblrEmail this to someone